Group Profile

Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology

Chairman :
Thiru. S.Meganathan, B.E., F.I.E.,
Founder and Correspondent,
Sabari Foundation &
Rajalakshmi Educational Trust.

Chairperson :
Dr. (Mrs.) Thangam Meganathan, Ph.D.,

Rajalakshmi Group of Institutions
Rajalakshmi Engineering College Estd. in 1997
Rajalakshmi College of Education Estd. in 2005
Rajalakshmi College of Nursing Estd. in 2008
Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology Estd. in 2008
Rajalakshmi Vidhyashram Estd. in 2008
Rajalakshmi School of Business Estd. in 2014
Our Institution
Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology is being established under the Aegis of SABARI FOUNDATION in the year 2008 and it is new entrant to the Rajalakshmi Group of Institutions being run since 1997.

Enquire Now