S.No Name Designation Affiliation Category
1 Dr. M. Haree Shankar Vice Chairman Rajalakshmi Institutions Mentor
2 Dr. M. Velan Dean Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology Mentor
3 Dr. P. K. Nagarajan Principal Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology Mentor
4 Dr. C. Kamalakannan Professor Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology Coordinator, RIT-STARTUP
5 Dr. T. Thandapani Director RRT Electro Power Pvt. Ltd. Industry
6 Dr. N. Hema Associate Professor Centre of Applied Research in Education, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur Mentor
7 Mr. S. Kathirmani Founder and Director Quelit Startup
8 Mr. R. Balaji Founder and Director IELEKTRON TECHNOLOGIES Alumni & Startup
9 Mr. M. K. Vignesh Co-Founder and Chief Engineer Silitrox Digital Realm Alumni & Startup

Enquire Now